home call topics venue program register submit acc general contact

Prospective authors are invited to submit their abstracts on the related, but not limited, following topics of interest:

Numerical Analysis, Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations, Scientific computing, Boundary Value Problems, Approximation Theory, Sequence Spaces and Summability, Real Analysis and its Applications, Functional Analysis and its Applications, Fixed Point Theory, Optimization, Geometry, Computational Geometry, Differential Geometry, Applied Algebra, Combinatorics, Complex Analysis, Flow Dynamics, Control, Computing science and mathematical modelling in scientific disciplines, Computing Theory, Numerical and Semi-Numerical Algorithms, Game Theory, Operations Research, Optimization Techniques, Symbolic Computation, Chaos Fractals and Bifurcations, Analysis and design tools, Cryptography, Number Theory and Mathematics Education.

Honorary Board

  • Ibrahim Caglar
  • President of Istanbul Chamber of Commerce and Chairman of Board of Trustees, Istanbul Commerce University.
  • Hasan Erkesim
  • Deputy Chairman of Board of Trustees, Istanbul Commerce University
  • Prof.Dr. Nazim Ekren
  • Rector of Istanbul Commerce University

    Organizing Committee

  • Prof.Dr. Ekrem Savas
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Prof.Dr. Werner Varnhorn
  • Kassel University, Germany
  • Prof.Dr. Dogan Kaya
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Prof.Dr. M. Mursaleen
  • Aligarh Muslim University, India
  • Prof.Dr. R. Patterson
  • North Florida University, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Ants Aasma
  • Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  • Prof.Dr. Mustapha Cheggag
  • Polytechnic National school of Oran, Algeria
  • Prof.Dr. P. D. Srivastava
  • Indian Institute of Technology Khargapur, India
  • Prof.Dr. Fairouz Tchier
  • King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
  • Prof.Dr. Mehmet Dik
  • Rockford University, USA
  • Prof.Dr. Lubomira Softova
  • Second University of Naples, Italy
  • Prof.Dr. Ali M. Akhmedov
  • Baku State University, Azerbaijan
  • Prof.Dr. Ghiocel Groza
  • Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest, Romania
  • Prof.Dr. Agron Tato
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
  • Prof.Dr. Naim Braha
  • University of Prishtina, Republic of Kosova
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bunyamin Aydin
  • Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Necip Simsek
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamdullah Sevli
  • Istanbul Commerce University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. R. Savas Eren
  • Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erol Kam
  • Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mahpeyker Ozturk
  • Sakarya University, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Murat Kirisci
  • Istanbul University, Turkey


    On behalf of organizing committee
    Prof. Dr. Ekrem Savas


Honorary Chairs of Scientific Committee

Prof.Billy Rhoades, USA
Prof.Ram Mohapatra,
Prof.Ravi P. Agarwal, USA
Prof.G. Das, India
Prof.H. M. Srivastava, Canada
Prof.Yilmaz Altun, Turkey
Prof.Emine Misirli, Turkey
Prof.Feyzi Basar, Turkey
Prof.Varga Kalantarov, Turkey

Scientific Committee

Prof.Huseyin Cakalli, Turkey
Prof.Mikail Et, Turkey
Prof.Metin Basarir, Turkey
Prof.S. A. Mohiuddine, S. Arabia
Prof.T. A. Chishti, India
Prof.Cihan Orhan, Turkey
Prof.Ayhan Serbetci, Turkey
Prof.Bilal Altay, Turkey
Prof.Ljubisa Kocinac, Serbia
Prof.Ismail Ekincioglu, Turkey

Prof.Ivana Djolovic, Serbia
Prof.A. Sinan Cevik, Turkey
Prof.Leiki Loone, Estonia
Prof.Seyit Temir, Turkey
Prof.Halit Orhan, Turkey
Prof.Huseyin Aydin, Turkey
Prof.Vatan Karakaya, Turkey
Prof.Amir Khosravi, Iran
Prof.Seifedine Kadry, Kuwait
Prof.Ali M. Akhmedov, Azerbaijan
Prof.Misir Mardanov, Azerbaijan Prof.Ziyatkhan Aliyev, Azerbaijan


Prof.Agacik Zafer, Kuwait
Prof.Fatih Nuray, Turkey
Prof.Tunay Bilgin, Turkey
Prof.Pratulananda Das, India
Prof.Gangaram S. Ladde, USA
Prof.Claudio Cuevas, Brazil
Prof.Reza Saadati, Iran
Prof.Allaberen Ashyralyev, Turkey
Prof.Salih Aytar, Turkey
Prof.Charles Swartz, USA
Prof.Mujahid Abbas, Pakistan
Prof.Aref Jeribi, Tunisia
Prof.Yusuf Yayli, Turkey
Prof.Husamettin Coskun, Turkey
Prof.Abdullah Aziz Ergin, Turkey
Prof.Cemil Tunc, Turkey
Prof.Maria Zeltser, Estonia
Prof.Salih Celebioglu, Turkey
Prof.Kamalmani Baral, Nepal
Prof.Ants Aasma,
Prof.Ismail N. Cangul, Turkey
Dr.Lejla Miller Van-Wieren, Bosnia
Prof.Murat Tosun, Turkey
Prof.Yilmaz Simsek, Turkey
Prof.Harry Miller, Bosnia
Assoc. Prof.Bunyamin Aydin, Turkey Assoc.Prof.M. Kemal Karacan, Turkey
Prof.Ali Fares, France
Assoc.Prof.Ibrahim Canak, Turkey Assoc.Prof.M. Tamer Kosan, Turkey Prof.Faqir M. Bhatti, Pakistan
Prof.Hasan Akżn, Turkey
Assoc.Prof.Mehmet Gurdal, Turkey